Editorial

Stay up-to-date with the latest travel news and trends in Indonesia! Our editorial team brings you insightful articles, destination guides, and insider tips for exploring Bali and Jakarta. From hidden gems to popular attractions, discover the best of Indonesia with our expert travel advice.

Chief Editor
Syahrul Hadi (syahrulhadi@indonesiaeverywhere.com)

Editor
Bambang Hakim (bambang@indonesiaeverywhere.com)
Lukman Gunawan (lukman@indonesiaeverywhere.com)

Contributor
Rudi Haryadi (rudi@indonesiaeverywhere.com)
Eko Adi Markono (eko@indonesiaeverywhere.com)
Rendi Satria Putra (rendi@indonesiaeverywhere.com)
Firman Kurniawan (firman@indonesiaeverywhere.com)

Back to top button